Donate
 

Les possibilités de bénévolat

Si vous êtes intéressé à faire du bénévolat au sein de votre communauté, nous vous proposons de nombreuses façons d'aider. Veuillez remplir notre formulaire de demande de bénévolat, et nous vous contacterons sous peu.

Thank-2_edited.jpg

Personnel administratif de bureau

 

Cette personne sera la première personne avec laquelle nos clients interagiront en entrant dans notre bureau ou en parlant au téléphone. Cette personne est un élément crucial de notre organisation et doit être accueillante, fiable et motivée.

need%2020181105_110341_Fotor_edited.jpg

Représentant Culture Vivante

La Culture Vivante est la partie unique de nos formations ou présentations. Habituellement, les nouveaux arrivants sont invités à parler de sujets spécifiques qui bénéficieront à la fois aux études et à l'état d'esprit du public. 

36847437_1974472055950952_45504459094097

Conférencier invité  

PRUDE Inc. est une équipe de penseurs, d'assistants et de formateurs qui trouvent leur inspiration dans le mouvement, la transition et les différences culturelles. Nous créons des programmes et des événements spéciaux inspirés de personnes réelles et d'histoires vraies - conçus pour que toutes les races et ethnies se développent à Saint John. Alors rejoignez-nous et partagez vos connaissances.

68751850_2399214287030514_12425964746723

Sensibilisation communautaire

Chaque mois, nous organiserons différents événements à des fins différentes. Vous êtes invités à vous joindre à nous pour aider les coordonnateurs d'événements.

IMG_5899_edited_edited.png

Cimetière d

Donate
 

Volunteer Opportunities

If you are interested in volunteering within your community, we offer many ways you can help. Please fill our Volunteer Application Form, and we will contact you shortly.

Thank-2_edited.jpg

Office Admin Personnel

 

This individual will be the first person our customers interact with upon entering our office or speaking over the phone. This person is a crucial part of our organization and needs to be welcoming, dependable and self-motivated.

need%2020181105_110341_Fotor_edited.jpg

Living Culture Representative

Living Culture is the unique part of our training or presentations. Usually, newcomers are invited to talk about specific topics that will benefit both audiences' studies and mindset. 

36847437_1974472055950952_45504459094097

Guest Speaker 

PRUDE Inc. is a team of thinkers, helpers, and trainers who find inspiration in movement, transition, and culture differences. We create special programs and events inspired by real people and true stories - designed for all races and ethnicities to grow in Saint John. So join us and share your knowledge.

68751850_2399214287030514_12425964746723

Community Outreach

Every month, we will host different events for different purposes. You are welcome to join us to assist event coordinators.

IMG_5899_edited_edited.png

Black Settlement Burial Grounds 

A parcel of land in Willow Grove was donated to PRUDE Inc. which contains a black burial ground dating back to the late 1700's. A three cross sculpture on the site (created and donated by W. (Victor) Wojcik) is a beacon to symbolize the struggle of all peoples. Every year volunteers are involved for periodic maintenance and repair.

IMG_1164_edited.jpg

UNBSJ Internship