Donate
 

Возможности волонтеров

Если вы заинтересованы в волонтерской деятельности в своем сообществе, мы предлагаем вам множество способов помочь. Заполните нашу форму заявки на участие в волонтерской деятельности, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Thank-2_edited.jpg

Офисный административный персонал

 

Этот человек будет первым, с кем наши клиенты будут общаться, войдя в наш офис или разговаривая по телефону. Этот человек является важной частью нашей организации и должен быть приветливым, надежным и целеустремленным.

need%2020181105_110341_Fotor_edited.jpg

Представитель живой культуры

Живая культура - это уникальная часть наших тренингов или презентаций. Обычно новичков приглашают поговорить на конкретные темы, которые принесут пользу как исследованиям аудитории, так и ее мировоззрению. 

36847437_1974472055950952_45504459094097

Приглашенный докладчик  

PRUDE Inc. - это команда мыслителей, помощников и тренеров, которые находят вдохновение в движении, переходе и культурных различиях. Мы создаем специальные программы и мероприятия, вдохновленные реальными людьми и правдивыми историями, предназначенные для всех рас и национальностей, которые растут в Сент-Джоне. Присоединяйтесь к нам и поделитесь своими знаниями.

68751850_2399214287030514_12425964746723

Работа с сообществом

Каждый месяц мы будем проводить разные мероприятия для разных целей

Donate
 

Volunteer Opportunities

If you are interested in volunteering within your community, we offer many ways you can help. Please fill our Volunteer Application Form, and we will contact you shortly.

Thank-2_edited.jpg

Office Admin Personnel

 

This individual will be the first person our customers interact with upon entering our office or speaking over the phone. This person is a crucial part of our organization and needs to be welcoming, dependable and self-motivated.

need%2020181105_110341_Fotor_edited.jpg

Living Culture Representative

Living Culture is the unique part of our training or presentations. Usually, newcomers are invited to talk about specific topics that will benefit both audiences' studies and mindset. 

36847437_1974472055950952_45504459094097

Guest Speaker 

PRUDE Inc. is a team of thinkers, helpers, and trainers who find inspiration in movement, transition, and culture differences. We create special programs and events inspired by real people and true stories - designed for all races and ethnicities to grow in Saint John. So join us and share your knowledge.

68751850_2399214287030514_12425964746723

Community Outreach

Every month, we will host different events for different purposes. You are welcome to join us to assist event coordinators.

IMG_5899_edited_edited.png

Black Settlement Burial Grounds 

A parcel of land in Willow Grove was donated to PRUDE Inc. which contains a black burial ground dating back to the late 1700's. A three cross sculpture on the site (created and donated by W. (Victor) Wojcik) is a beacon to symbolize the struggle of all peoples. Every year volunteers are involved for periodic maintenance and repair.

IMG_1164_edited.jpg

UNBSJ Internship